Kontaktpersonen

Logo Evangelische Heimstiftung GmbH

Evangelische Heimstiftung

Evangelische Heimstiftung GmbH
Michael-Hörauf-Stift
Michael-Hörauf-Weg 4
73087 Bad Boll
www.michael-hoerauf-stift.ev-heimstiftung.de

Gudrun Latzko
Tel. 07164 8090
E-Mail: g.latzko@ev-heimstiftung.de

Logo Paul Wilhelm von Keppler-Stiftung

Paul Wilhelm von Keppler-Stiftung

Paul Wilhelm von Keppler-Stiftung
Seniorenzentrum St. Martin
Am Park 11
73326 Deggingen
www.st-martin-deggingen.de

Alexander Funk
Tel. 07334 960829
E-Mail: alexander.funk@keppler-stiftung.de

Kursana Domizil St. Laurentius

Logo Kursana

Kursana Domizil St. Laurentius
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 15
73072 Donzdorf
www.kursana.de

Beatrice Wich
Tel. 07162 9466645
E-Mail:beatrice.wich@dussmann.de

Dienste für Menschen gGmbH

Logo Dienste für Menschen gGmbH

Dienste für Menschen gGmbH
Pflegestift Ebersbach/Fils
Büchenbronnerstr. 57
73061 Ebersbach/Fils
www.dienste-fuer-menschen.de

Sybille Harscher
Tel. 07163 1020
E-Mail: SHarscher@udfm.de

Altenzentrum St. Elisabeth

Logo Altenzentrum St. Elisabeth

Altenzentrum St. Elisabeth
Königstraße 60
73054 Eislingen/Fils
www.altenzentrum-st-elisabeth.org

Shqipe Rexhepi
Tel. 07161 8006216
E-Mail: s.rexhepi@altenzentrum-eislingen.de

Samariterstiftung

Logo Samariterstiftung

Samariterstiftung
Samariterstift Altenstadt GmbH
Bronnenwiesen 22
73312 Geislingen/Steige
www.samariterstiftung.de

Samariterstiftung
Samariterstift Geislingen
Schillerstraße 4
73312 Geislingen/Steige
www.samariterstiftung.de

Iris Voigt
Tel. 07331 934520
E-Mail: iris.voigt@samariterstiftung.de

Wilhelmshilfe

Logo Wilhelmshilfe

Wilhelmshilfe e. V.
Pflegeheim Göppingen
Hohenstaufenstraße 4
73033 Göppingen
www.wilhelmshilfe.com

Roma Rusch
Tel. 07161 672637
E-Mail: r.rusch@wilhelmshilfe.de

Wilhelmshilfe e. V.
Pflegeheim Bartenbach
Wichernweg 1
73035 Göppingen
www.wilhelmshilfe.com

Ute Schmitt
Tel. 07161 9112311
E-Mail: u.schmitt@wilhelmshilfe.de

Wilhelmshilfe GmbH
Pflegeheim Faurndau
Beckhstraße 21
73035 Göppingen
www.wilhelmshilfe.com

Nadine Nägele
Tel. 07161 9668011
E-Mail: n.naegele@wilhelmshilfe.de

Wilhelmshilfe GmbH
Pflegeheim Ursenwang
Buchenrain 4
73037 Göppingen
www.wilhelmshilfe.com

Friedemann Schmoldt
Tel. 07161 9844411
E-Mail: f.schmoldt@wilhelmshilfe.de

ASB-Seniorenzentrum Hohenstaufen

Logo ASB

ASB-Seniorenzentrum Hohenstaufen
Rembrandtstraße 1
73033 Göppingen
www.asb-rv-as.com

Andrea Kuhn
Tel. 07161 50308460
E-Mail: a.kuhn@asb-rv-as.com

Hattenhofen

Logo DRK

DRK-Seniorenzentren Neckar-Fils gGmbH
DRK-Seniorenzentrum Hattenhofen
Hauptstr. 24/1
73110 Hattenhofen
www.seniorenzentrum-hattenhofen.de

Kati Schultheiss
Tel. 07164 149870
E-Mail: kati.schultheiss@seniorenzentrum-hattenhofen.de

Wilhelmshilfe

Logo Wilhelmshilfe

Wilhelmshilfe e.V.
Pflegeheim Süßen
Lange Straße 23 - 25
73079 Süßen
www.wilhelmshilfe.com

Brigitte Rapp
Tel. 07162 409481
E-Mail: b.rapp@wilhelmshilfe.de

Evangelische Heimstiftung

Logo Evangelische Heimstiftung

Evangelische Heimstiftung
Blumhardt-Haus
Jahnstraße 59
73066 Uhingen
www.blumhardt-haus.ev-heimstiftung.de

Irene Göggelmann
Tel. 07161 30940
E-Mail: i.goeggelmann@ev-heimstiftung.de